2020-21 Committee

PresidentDr Dianne Snowden
Vice-PresidentMs Rachel Croucher
SecretaryMrs Anita Payne
TreasurerMr Douglas Browning
Web ManagerMs Judy Purkiss
Minutes SecretaryMs Lisa Molly
Committee MemberMr Peter Gill
Committee MemberMs Jean Main

State Representatives

ACT Representative:Mrs Jean Main
NSW Representative:TBA
South Australian Representative:Mr Andrew Peake
Tasmanian Representative:Dr Dianne Snowden
Victorian Representatives:Mr Peter Gill and Mrs Anne Young
Western Australian Representative:Ms Judy Purkiss

Elected at the 42nd annual general meeting held 9 November 2020